Home > Vaio P > Vaio P Challenge: Day 4

Vaio P Challenge: Day 4

November 12, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Before I went  to sleep yesterday, I downloaded Thunderbird to manage my email. For some reason, I like having a dedicated mail client vs. using webmail all the time. Once set up, I had it sync my account, and by morning all my mail was on my Vaio P. I still have not spent my goal of a whole day with the P, and the main reason today was that I wasn’t able to get Skype installed. At the download page, I kept getting a password prompt, and I kinda forgot what it was! The easiest remedy was to boot up the MBP and get Skyping.

In any event, things are moving a long slowly but surely. The next thing to do is get my RSS feeds downloaded. We’ll see to that tomorrow!

Categories: Vaio P Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

