Home > Technology > Powerbook: a new lease on life.

Powerbook: a new lease on life.

In the past, getting a full year out of my laptops was always a problem. Something newer and cooler would always be just around the corner just screaming, “buy me!”

After a little over a year with my current last gen 12″ classic, I was thinking it was time for an upgrade. That purchase is now shelved, as I just got a new 320gb IDE harddrive, well two actually.

Combined with a second new battery courtesy of the Apple battery recall, I should be content for a few more months, or at least until Snow Leopard is released.

Categories: Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

