Home > Mobile, Uncategorized > iPhone headphones

iPhone headphones

January 19, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

After giving up on waiting for the new Apple in-ear headphones, I decided to settle on a cheaper pair. Enter the Rad headphones for iPhone. At less than 3000 Yen, I hoped they would provide the functionality I wanted without having to shell out 10000 yen. These cans feature an in-ear design, remote control, and mic. The sound is not the best, but for my day-to-day usage it’ll do fine. The remote functions and looks just like the normal Apple remote. Most importantly, the in-ear design keeps them in my ear without having to adjust them every minute like the stock ones. I’m sure I’ll outgrow these soon, maybe by then Apple’s new ones will be in the stores.

Categories: Mobile, Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

