Home > Picturebook, Technology > Farewell trusty C1

Farewell trusty C1

After 7 years of ownership, my trusty C1 is on it’s way to a new owner (or reseller). After several attempts to sell on Craigslist, I finally broke down an listed it on Ebay. I do hope whoever ends up using it will take care of it as I have.

In a couple hours my NEC MobileGear II should be out the door, then next up for sale is my Eee PC. It’s time to consolidate. I think my gadget addiction is catching up to me, it’s almost like burning money… but more fun.

Categories: Picturebook, Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

