Home > Mobile, Shopping, Technology > Batteryrefill.com finale

Batteryrefill.com finale

Batteryrefill.com needs to stop the bleeding. I do not know how much longer they can stay in business with the turn around times they’ve given me and other customers.

I sent my Vaio Picturebook battery in over a month ago, and got a prompt email that they shipped it, less than two weeks later. A week passed, two weeks passed, and still no battery. So I called them, and the Post Office, held all their packages because one battery leaked. Well, fine… they sent me a replacement two weeks later (going on over a month without battery). It did not charge. So I called again, and they had all the packages returned. Yesterday, a month and a half later, I received the original battery I’d sent in the beginning, and it works!

I don’t know what to say. On the one hand, I really love the service the company provides. Replacement batteries, with better cells, at at a lower price than an OEM or non-OEM. The telephone customer service is great too, you get to talk to a person, however the turnaround just sucks!

Does anyone know of an alternative???

Categories: Mobile, Shopping, Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

