Home > Shopping, Technology > Battery Finale

Battery Finale

After a couple weeks, my Dell finally has its battery. The outlook looks good. I charged it to 100%, and am trying to complete batteryrefill.com’s recommended conditioning cycles. Since I have the extended battery, it’s been discharging for a few hours now… and I have a few hours to go. I guess, it’ll have to discharge over night.All in all, I am a satisfied customer. batteryrefill.com really does have good, responsive customer service. I would recommend foregoing the e-mail route, and just give them a phonecall. At the beginning of the week, I sent an old Sony battery for my Picturebook. Hopefully, that’ll arrive in my mailbox within a week or two. 

Categories: Shopping, Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

