Home > Stuff, Uncategorized > Almost there.

Almost there.

Yesterday, I sold two pieces of my old stereo equipment, and now I actually have enough to purchase a DS Lite! But what good is a DS Lite without any games? It’s not good at all, so I still have a little ways to go. I guess I could break down and just use my allowance, but I think I’ll find some other stuff to sell (I’m enjoying getting rid of my junk too much).

I’m looking to buy my DS at Costco, and they’re selling a bundle for $165. After taxes I’m looking at just under $180… so I just have to get $30 more!

Categories: Stuff, Uncategorized
  1. August 22, 2006 at 2:18 am

    Sweet, man. You mustn’t stop here.
    The journey continues …

  2. August 22, 2006 at 7:15 am

    I’ll keep going until all my junk is out of my life 🙂 I have to start thinking of what my next purchase should be.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

