Home > Mobile > SmartPhone

SmartPhone

October 31, 2005 Leave a comment Go to comments

Thanks to Alec, I now have a MPx200 SmartPhone. The kicker was that I had to get it unlocked, because the MPx200 was originally made for AT&T, and I use T-Mobile. Unlocking it would have cost about $40, but thanks to a few hours of research, I was able to unlock it myself. Now I can use the $40 saved and buy an SD card and use the phone how it was meant to be used! w00t! Thanks Alec!

Categories: Mobile
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

