Home > Technology > Back to MS Messenger

Back to MS Messenger

October 31, 2005 Leave a comment Go to comments

So after another try with a different IM client, Miranda, I have made the switch back to MS Messenger. Now that Yahoo! is going to be supported, I really have no reason to use anything else. The nice thing though, is that I now have a very clean interface free of all the crap that Microsoft adds. I did some searching on the internet, and spent yesterday editing the .exe file. My DIY Messenger does not have the search bar, banner ad, add contacts button, my MSN space button, and the MSN Today button. It’s pretty.

Categories: Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

